T5W: Characters You’d Cosplay

t5w

Hello! Today I’m doing todays topic for Top 5 Wednesday. I haven’t done T5W in a while because I found the topics hard to write about. But todays topic is a really fun one and I really like it. It’s all about characters you’d cosplay.

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey at Gingerreadslainey and is now hosted by Sam from Thoughts On Tomes. Topics can be found at the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads Group. 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

  1. Lila Bard from A Darker Shades of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I love Lila and think she is such a badass character. I think it would be really fun to cosplay her, with lots of knifes, a cool coat like hers and the short hair.
  2. Nina Zenik from Six of Crows. Nina is another badass character that I love. Almost every fan art I see she is wearing a red dress with slits up her legs and a dark jacket with gold details and knee high boots. Also if you add a waffle the look would be perfect.
  3. Tessa Gray from the Infernal devices by Cassandra Clare. Tessa is one of my favourite characters ever and I would love to cosplay her. I love the victorian era and I just think wearing a victorian style dress and have my hair up with curls would be so cool. And also I would carry around A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens.
  4. Annabeth Chase from The Percy Jackson series. I really like Annabeth. For this I would use a camp half-blood t-shirt and some jeans and a yankees cap. For the full effect I would use a blond wig and put in blue contacts.
  5. Lara Jean Song Covey from To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. I love Lara Jean’s style. It’s so girly and cute. I could probably choose to use a multi coloured striped jumper, a high waist denim skirt, some cute shoes and put my hair up in a ponytail.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

That’s it for this weeks top 5 wednesday. What character would you like to cosplay?

Until next time 

johanne

6 thoughts on “T5W: Characters You’d Cosplay

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.